Some Weekend Humor: Pug Sings the Batman Theme!

As you may already know by now, I’m a huge fan of pugs! I had my very first pug (the adorable Annie Hall) back when I lived in New York City and frequented Pug Hill in Central park (yes, it exists). I now have Magic Lantern’s mascot, Lily the Pug who just turned 10 years old in July. My dear friend Allison was thoughtful enough to send this video to me a few weeks ago and I thought I would post it up just to give you a quick weekend laugh. I think it’s a riot — the pug just keeps barking, “Batman!” to the old 60’s sitcom theme. Great stuff. Enjoy your weekend everybody!!!

And much thanks to the lovely Allison for introducing me to this!

5 Responses to Some Weekend Humor: Pug Sings the Batman Theme!

  1. nora says:

    so funny..

  2. Kimbi says:

    Does Pug Hill still exist? I want to visit New York sometime and would love to stumble on it.

  3. Corey says:

    Hahaha that’s hilarious! I watched it with my daughter and our puppy and they loved it.

Leave a Reply

