Results from the Russell Crowe Movie Poll

It was much closer than I thought it would be, but in the end, Maximus won out — by a nose. Here are the Top 3 vote-getters.

Thank you to everyone cast their votes!!!

                                                           

 Gladiator  31%            L.A. Confidential 28%         Cinderella Man  14%

 

                     

7 Responses to Results from the Russell Crowe Movie Poll

  1. Aiden R says:

    I still stand by LA Confidential as the best thing he’s ever done. Maximus is a badass, but he’s no Bud White.

  2. Aaron Weiss says:

    I can’t say that I’ve ever really been a fan of Crowe. I don’t think he’s a great actor at all, just a puppet IMHO.

  3. Nora says:

    Hell yes Gladiator! Me too, Heather..

  4. Heather says:

    Yep. It was difficult for me to chose as well. I finally committed to L.A. Confidential but it was only a hair for me as well. Gladiator is a fair win. I’d Unleash Hell for Maximus anyday.

  5. Dan says:

    Gladiator is certianly the most iconic. Although he seems to be getting some good roles over the past few years – Body of Lies, State of Play, 3:10 To Yuma were all excellent.

Leave a Reply

