Fan Poll: What is Your Favorite Russell Crowe Movie?

Academy Award winning actor Russell Crowe has shown incredible versatility as an actor in his 20-year career in motion pictures. He also happens to be one of Hollywood’s most sought-after leading men appearing in a number of blockbuster movies and is currently appearing in Ridley Scott’s “Robin Hood.” What is YOUR favorite Russell Crowe movie? Cast Your Ballot Now!!!

What is Your Favorite Russell Crowe Movie?
L.A. Confidential
Gladiator
The Insider
A Beautiful Mind
Cinderella Man
Robin Hood
Mystery, Alaska
American Gangster
Master & Commander
Proof
A Film Not Listed Here

Create a MySpace Poll

11 Responses to Fan Poll: What is Your Favorite Russell Crowe Movie?

  1. Pat A says:

    I have to say my favorite is Gladiator, but the new Robin hood is close. This new movie is good, but not Gladiator! A Beautiful Mind is very well written and I do enjoy watching that too. I guess I like just about all the films. I’m a big fan.

  2. Castor says:

    Russell Crowe is one of my very favorite actor and it’s a tough choice between Gladiator and LA Confidential but the latter is my favorite movie of all-time!

    • Wow, I really have to atch LA Confidential again…was never gaga about it. I will re-screen it. Always loved The Insider most….

    • Heather says:

      I ran into the same problem as you Castor. Gladiator and L.A. Confidential are two of my favorite films and Crowe is easily one of my favorite actors ever. I gave the edge to LAC but only by a hair.

      Watch it again Peter, it deserves a second viewing. It’s a draw between The Insider and LAC where Crowes best performances lies as well.

  3. Olive says:

    Hi Peter, thanks for visiting my blog and for your comments!
    I would have to vote for Gladiator too, by coincidence I watched it again last night, probably for the 20th time and still love it.
    L.A. Confidential comes in at a very close second along with The Insider.

  4. Nora says:

    MAXIMUS!!!!
    MAXIMUS!!!!

  5. You know my thoughts on Master & Commander. I don’t need to see male bonding. I can watch “Glengarry” for that! Love Gladiator, but I had to vote for The Insider. Love that movie!

  6. Raul Duke says:

    It’s hard to vote against Gladiator, its has everything. But I really like Master and Commander. Lots of male bonding and gun play. Strength and Honor…

Leave a Reply

